Oldenzaal

St. Plechelmusplein 13
7571 EG Oldenzaal
0541 - 514177
oldenzaal@hoflandoptiek.nl

Openingstijden:
maandag 13.00 – 18.00 uur
dinsdag t/m donderdag 09.00 – 18.00 uur
vrijdag 09.00 – 21.00 uur
zaterdag 09.00 – 17.00 uur

Enschede

H.J. van Heekplein 26
7511 HM Enschede
053 - 4321121
enschede@hoflandoptiek.nl

Openingstijden:
maandag 13.00 – 18.00 uur
dinsdag & woensdag 09.00 – 18.00 uur
donderdag 09.00 – 21.00 uur
vrijdag 09.00 – 18.00 uur
zaterdag 09.00 – 17.00 uur

Denekamp

Vledderstraat 1
7591 DH Denekamp
0541 - 352318
denekamp@hoflandoptiek.nl

Openingstijden:
dinsdag & woensdag 09.00 – 18.00 uur
donderdag 09.00 – 21.00 uur
vrijdag 09.00 – 18.00 uur
zaterdag 09.00 – 17.00 uur

Losser

Raadhuisplein 7
7581 AA Losser
053 - 5388299
losser@hoflandoptiek.nl

Openingstijden:
dinsdag t/m donderdag 09.00 – 18.00 uur
vrijdag 09.00 – 21.00 uur
zaterdag 09.00 – 16.00 uur

Eibergen

Kluiversgang 6
7151 CB Eibergen
0545 - 475500
eibergen@hoflandoptiek.nl

Openingstijden:
dinsdag t/m donderdag 09.00 – 12.30 uur | 13.30 – 18.00 uur
vrijdag 09.00 – 12.30 uur | 13.30 – 18.00 uur | 19.00 – 21.00 uur
zaterdag 09.00 – 17.00 uur

Borne

Grotestraat 197
7622 GG Borne
074 - 2671356
borne@hoflandoptiek.nl

Openingstijden:
maandag 13.30 uur tot 18.00 uur
dinsdag t/m donderdag 09.00 – 18.00 uur
vrijdag 09.00 – 21.00 uur
zaterdag 09.00 – 17.00 uur